no you can not kick the puck
You can kick the puck but not into the net
The hockey puck was invented so hockey players had something to shoot into the goal.
get the puck into the goal
Under NHL rules, no. This would be considered "high sticking". Angling the blade of your skate to deflect a moving puck into the goal is allowed, but not actively "kicking" it.
the average speed of a hockey puck is 80-90 mph but when its shot to the goal it can excess a speed of 100 mph or more
No. The puck has to fully cross the goal line, and must have entered the goal legally.
A puck is call a puck in Ice-Hockey it is a small rubber disc, where the goal is to get that disc into the back of your opponent's net more than they do to you.
Get the puck in the other team's goal.
try to shoot the puck in the net!
Put the puck in the goal
The role of a hockey goalie is to stand in front of the goal and attempt to prevent the opposing team from hitting the puck into the goal. Apart from staying focused on the puck and stopping it from reaching the goal, they are also charged with the task of moving the puck to strategic places for their teammates.
no you cant that's not allowed in hockey you have to hit it in with the hockey stick
yes you get the goal
keep your eye on the puck.
yes......there must be space between the goaline and the puck.
You use it to shoot in opponent's goal. Hockey players use the stick to control the puck. It's basically like all sports - the ball, puck are supposed to score points.
Because,What would you do ? Kick the blooming puck around? XD lol
If there is conclusive video evidence that the puck completely crossed the goal line, then yes, it is a goal regardless of whether or not the puck was in a glove at the time or not.
Any shot (of the puck) that has a reasonable chance of crossing the goal line.
a top shelf goal is when the puck is shot in the upper part of the net