Yes, under the rules this is allowed. The only circumstance in which you cannot hit with the back of the club is if it has 2 designated striking faces, this is a club which is not allowed under the rules of Golf.
It is a device used to hit a golf ball in the game of golf or it is a member club in the grounds of which golf is played.
Yes, but watch for the double hit.
you hit it with a golf club on the ground or on a peg
Lex has never hit Clark with a golf club. He hit a metermaids car with a golf club after the metermaid gave him a parking ticket
A golf club
You use a club.
Golf All you do is bring a club back, turn your hips, and hit the ball.
As in length of club, no. As in distance it is used to hit the ball, no.
No the golf ball was designed to be hit hard. Why would a hammer produce a result different than being hit by a golf club?
you said its hurt