answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

You CAN but it won't count as a point or anything.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-03-11 02:06:59
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Basketball

20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
2.71
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
24 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you hit the basketball from the bottom through the net?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked