It depends on how the goalkeeper received it. If the goalkeeper received it from a deliberate kick or a throw-in by a team-mate, then no. Otherwise, yes.
Only inside the box.
yes he can. as a goalkeeper you dont give up on goal never ever!
yes he/she can for example if the goalkeeper is going to kick the ball and puts it down he/she can pick it up and move it somewhere else.
Only if it was thrown-in by the opponents, not from a team-mate.
When their are outside their own Penalty Area. When their teammate passes it to them deliberately with their feet. When their teammate directly performs a throw-in to them. After, after having possession of the ball in their hands, they release the ball. (dribbling doesn't count)
Any player is allowed to take a throw-in. Also the goalkeeper can throw the ball after legally picking it up during the course of play.
Yes it can be done, as it is not a back pass.
No, a keeper may not pick the ball up on a pass back. If they do so, an indirect free kick is awarded to the opposing team.
A goal keeper may not handle a ball that is thrown-in directly to them by team-mate. If they do so, an indirect free kick will be awarded to the opposing team at the location they handled it. so no.
If a defender passes the ball back to his own goalkeeper using his feet then the keeper cannot pick it up, he can only use his feet to clear or pass the ball. however if the defender passes the ball back to his keeper using another part of his body (excluding arms and hands) then the goalkeeper can pick it up.
if it was not a pass back then he's allowed
No, the only place a goalkeeper may handle the ball is in his own penalty area.
well,you pick up the round ball throw at the right things and keep it on the lanes
This would depend on how the goal keeper received it in the first place. If it was kicked or thrown-in to them directly from a team-mate then they cannot pick it up. Otherwise, it is allowed.
My Coach yelled at me and told me to pick up a base ball and throw a fastball!
Yes, and its also one of the only cases where the goalkeeper can use his hands to pick it up from a pass from the defense.
A goalie can use their hands to touch or pick up the ball when the ball is within their penalty area, they haven’t received it directly from a back pass or throw-in from a member of their own team, and they haven’t just dropped the ball from their hands. Sure, when the referee calls for a kick off or goal kick or something, the goalie should obey their command and do whatever needed with the ball.
Yes. The rule that prohibits passes to the goal keeper only specifies "kicked with the feet."
Well, well, well this is stupid! You just get/pick up a fire ball, and throw it where u want!
pick up a rachael ray cookbook throw it in a pile of peanuts and sprinkle caramel on top and then coat a plastic ball with the mixture and throw it in their turds
No. This is an Indirect Free Kick offense. (By the way, direction doesn't matter... it doesn' t have to go backward.)
A throw rug
If you are in a harbour and need an item to throw when you need it and to pick up when you do not need it - this is the ANCHOR.