Best Answer

Only if he accidentally the ball.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can football player goal with hand from outside?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Why is a goalkeeper so important in football?

goal keeper is considered as the important player in a football team. he is the only player who can use hand. he is the guardian of the team and a saver. that's why goalkeepers are important in football.

What is the bag that a football player wears during a game?

The football sometimes reffered to as soccer in many countries, the onion bag, is the goal net.

Hand ball in football?

Hand ball is a foul called to a player who accidentally or intentionally touch the ball from the hands to the biceps of a football player. If the hand ball is intentional, the referee may give a card to the player who did it (yellow or red card). The only player that is allowed to touch the ball with any part of his body is the goal keeper.

Who had the hand of god in football?

The Hand of God goal was scored (in clear violation of the Laws of the Game) by Argentina's Diego Maradona.

Name the player whose famous goal is known as Hand of God goal?

Diego Maradona

What can you do to be the best football player?

have good hand coordination

What are the main rules of Italian football?

don't trip go for the ball and not the player no intentional hand balls no dangerous play no denying of an undeniable goal and no holding and no shoving people into the ground

Which player in football is known as the hand of god?

Diego Maradona is known as the hand of god player in soccer.

A player who plays a ball while holding a goal post?

Is penalised for a hand

In which football world cup maradona scored the famous hand of god goal?

1986 fifa world cup.

Is there any situation where the goal keeper can not bounce the ball?

Yes, cannot hand ball a back pass or outside the penalty area.

What will happen in football when the goalie touches ball and the ball will get scored will it be a own goal?

The main thing is, was the ball going in anyway? If the ball was going in and the goalkeeper gets a hand to it, it is not deemed to be an own goal. Sometimes the keeper will get a hand to it, but not enough to stop it going in, this is not an own goal. If however the ball was going a metre wide and the goalkeeper fumbles it into the net, that is an own goal.