A goal keeper punt may score a goal. There are no restrictions on this in the FIFA Laws of the Game.
Yes. The only restart exceptions for offside are goal kick, throw in, and corner kick.
Yes. Offside rules apply after a goalkeeper's punt. Offside does not apply directly from a goal kick, which is a different phenomenon.
Yes, this is allowed.
when the ball goes out and the goalie kicks it its called a goal kick. When the goalie catches it and kicks it its called a punt.
yes he can
Into their own goal..
Yes. If the ball completely crosses the goal line, it's a goal.
A goal may be a scored directly from a goal keeper punt.
ON-SIDE in soccer or football is when a player from the attacking has one defender between him, the goalie and goal.
If the ball goes wholly and completely over the goal line - but NOT in the goal - and is last touched by the attacking team - it is a goal kick from the 6 yard line. If the goalie catches the ball and controlls it off of the ground - then he can then throw or punt it - it is his choice!! And if the goalie accidentally throws or punts it into his own goal - it is NOT a goal - it is a corner kick - because goalie punts are indirect and must touch another player before going into ANY goal!!!! If the goalie punts it and it bounces off another player and THEN goes it his own goal - it is a goal!!!!!
You get a goal kick when the other team kicks the ball off the field where your goal is...then you put the ball on one of the corners of the goalie box and the goalie kicks it as hard as they can down the field
1.the goalie has to stop the ball from going into the goal. 2.
Yes, one player on the field must be designated as the goal keeper.