answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Your question is not quite clear enough.

But, if you are entitled to relief from the cart path (check local rules) then you take you stance as you would play the shot, if you are inhibited or standing on the path then yes take relief. But you have to be honest with yourself and with your playing partners and only take relief if you are genuinely entitled to it.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a right handed golfer take relief without penatly when while addressing the ball as a left handed golfer causes the golfer to stand on a cart path?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp