Best Answer

No, but even if the goalkeeper is that childish, there's sure to be another player who will do it, or the ref will do it himself.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a refereee order the goal keeoer to retrieve the ball from the back of the net after a goal has been scored in order to restart the game is that task the responsibility of the keeper?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions