Yes. Except no balls, what ever the ball you touch with the bat will be counted as a legal delivery. So even if it is a wide ball, if you touch the ball with your bat it'll be counted as a legal delivery and if they catch the ball you will have to walk back to the pavilion :)
Yes, if the ball hits a glove.
Batsman is declared as not out
Yaa, if someone takes a catch then the batsman is out definitely.
it is the striking batsman who ran
Yes. It's Hit Wicket.
Not out. See Law 32.3e (a fair catch). If the ball hits a fielder's protective helmet this is not a fair catch and the batsman is not out, although the ball remains in play. MCC Laws of cricket: http://www.lords.org/laws-and-spirit/laws-of-cricket/laws/law-32-caught,58,AR.html However, if the helmet was on the ground and not his head, then the fielding team is penalised 5 runs and the ball is declared dead - he is not out.
when a ball hits batsman's leg under the knee it is called as leg ball wicket
OKAY FIRST OF ALL IF THE BATSMAN ITS IN HIS INFRONT OF HIS WICKETS AND THE BALL HITS HIM ON PADS AND THE BALL IS INLINE WITH WICKETS AND TE HEIGHT IS NOT OVER THE WICKETS THE BATSMAN GETS KICKED OUT OF THE PITCH AND THE BOWLER REPLYS F off
If it hits the umpire behind home plate, it is a foul ball. If it hits a field umpire who is in bounds, then it is a live ball, meaning that the batter might be thrown out at first, or he might reach first base safely (and then this would be scored as a hit without an error),
he will be out if he leg and bat is up in the air!!
Yes. If it then hits the batman outside of off, then the batsman has to have not offered a genuine shot to be out. If he has offered a shot and it hits him outside off, it is not out. But this is not where it pitched. As long as the ball pitches in-line with the stumps or outside off, the batsman can be adjudged LBW
You may be thinking of being caught. If a fielder catches the ball after it has been hit by the batsman from a valid ball, within the field of play and before it hits the ground then the batsman is out - caught.