Best Answer

Kareem Abdul Jabar Kareem Abdul-Jabbar has won six Most Valuable Player award in his NBA career.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2005-09-06 02:21:37
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

See all cards
40 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the most Most Valuable Player awards in NBA history?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the most Most Valuable Player awards in MLB history?

Barry Bonds

How many awards has magic Johnson received?

•He has 3 Most Valuable Player Awards and 3 NBA finals Most Valuable Player Awards. And of course you can add those 5 championship rings.

What awards did Micheal Jordan earn?

he won the most valuable player awards 4 times

Who is the only basketball player to win ABA and NBA most valuable player awards?

Julius Erving

What is the name of the original baseball award given to MVP?

The Major League baseball Most Valuable Player awards were established in 1931 by the Baseball Writers Association of America and have always been called the Most Valuable Player Awards.

What player has the most super bowl MVP awards?

Joe Montana was the Most Valuable Player of Super Bowls XVI, XIX and XXIV.

How many Most Valuable Player awards did Joe DiMaggio win?

Joe DiMaggio was the A.L. Most Valuable Player three times during his career. He won the award in 1939, 1941 and 1947.

What mathematical formula is used to determine the MVP?

None. The Major League's Most Valuable Player awards are voted on awards by the Baseball Writers Association.

How many mvp awards has he received?

Three. He was selected as NFL most valuable player in 1995, 1996, and 1997.

What quarterback won the Most Valuable Player Awared the most times?

Joe Montana won 3 Super Boel MVP Awards.

How many MVP awards did Mickey Mantle win?

Mickey Mantle won three American League Most Valuable Player awards (1956, 1957, 1962).

What is the name of the trophy given to the most valuable player of the super bowl?

Most Valuable Player

People also asked