Best Answer

The Premier League was founded in 1992 and has only been won by four teams; Chelsea, Manchester United, Arsenal and Blackburn Rovers.

User Avatar

Wiki User

2012-05-05 19:15:12
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

In the metric system what is the prefix for 1000

In a given community a grasshopper eats grass a bird eats the grasshopper and a cat eats the bird What is the trophic level of the bird

See all cards
18 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won the premier league?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked