Best Answer

Super Bowl era QBs in the Hall of Fame that did not win a Super Bowl include Dan Fouts, Sonny Jurgensen, Jim Kelly, Dan Marino, Warren Moon, and Fran Tarkenton.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-01-04 15:57:15
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What QB's Went to the Hall of Fame but did not win a Super Bowl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked