Best Answer

man united soon to be 11 times

blackburn once

arsenal three times, i think

and Chelsea twice

User Avatar

Wiki User

2011-09-13 18:32:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

In the metric system what is the prefix for 1000

In a given community a grasshopper eats grass a bird eats the grasshopper and a cat eats the bird What is the trophic level of the bird

See all cards
18 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Winners of English premier league since 1992?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who are the 2 footballers on the English Premier League since 1995 to win both the world cup and premier league?

Emmanuel Petit and Patrick Vieira were both involved with Arsenal (champions 1998) and France (World Cup winners 1998).

List of past winners of English premier leaque since its inception?

The English Premier League was founded in 1992. Since then Manchester United has won 13 years; Chelsea and Arsenal have won three years each; Manchester City has won twice; and Blackburn Rovers has won once.

What teams have won the premier league?

Since the premier league was formed in 1992/93 only Manchester United, Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal & Chelsea have won the English Premier League.

When did arsenal get in the English premier league?

Arsenal have been present in the Barclays Premier League every season since its foundation in the 1992-93 season.

How long has the English premier football league existed?

Since the season 1992/3.

Who is only premier league player to win 5 fa cup winners medal since 2002?

It has to be the great Ryan Giggs.

Which year was the english premier league name changed?

The official name of the English Premier League - the top football division in England - is the Barclays Premier League. It has been sponsored by Barclays Bank since 2004 - and was known as the Barclays Premiership between 2004 and 2007.

What club first won the premier league since it was named the premier league?


How many barclays premier league trophies for manchester united from 1990-2009?

It was called the Barclay's premier league until 1992 , before that it was the English 1st devision. Since 1992 Manchester united have won 11 premier league titles.

What were the league places that Manchester united finished in the premier league since the premier league began?

I'm not sure

When was the English football first division formed?

Launched in 1888 by the The Football Association as the Football League, the competition gave way in 1992 to the Premier League, whose official name is the Barclays Premier League since 2004.

What year did premier league begin?

The English Premier League started on February 20th, 1992, and since then it has become the most watched national league in the world, with close to a 1 billion people tuning in during a season.

People also asked