Best Answer

Schumacher, Michael.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-02-04 14:01:02
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Winner of the 2003 formula one car racing championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team won the 2003 formula one racing championship?

Ferrari with Micheal Schumacher.

What was the Paycheck for the 2003 US Open?

The winner of the 2003 U.S. Open Championship, Jim Furyk, won $1,080,000.

Who was the 2003 NASCAR Winston Cup Series winner?

Matt Kenseth won the 2003 Winston Cup championship.

Which driver has won the formula one motor racing championship the most times?

Michael Schumacher of Germany with 7. 1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004

Who won the Formula One Championship in 2003?

Michael Schumacher.

Who won the last Nascar race and Winston Cup championship in 2003?

In 2003, Bobby Labonte was the last Winston Cup race winner and Matt Kenseth won the Winston Cup championship.

Who won the 2003 formula 1 prix championship?

Michael Schumacher and Ferrari won the drivers and constructors championship every year from 2000 to 2004.

Which team won the 2003 Formula One car racing championship?

The 2003 Formula One season was the 54th FIA Formula One World Championship season. It commenced on March 9, 2003, and ended on October 12 after sixteen races. After a dominant two years from Ferrari and Michael Schumacher, the 2003 season proved to be one of the most closely contested in years. For a great part of the season, several drivers from several teams had mathematical chances of competing for the world championship. Michael Schumacher won the drivers title with 93 points and Kimi Raikkonen was just 2 points behind in 2nd position with 91 points. Ferrari won the constructors championship with 158 points while Williams finished second with 144 and McLaren finished third with 142 points.

How many times has New Zealand won the World Netball Championship?

New Zealand won the World Championship outright in 1963, 1987, and 2003, and was the joint winner with Australia and Trinidad/Tobago in 1979.

Who was the winner of the Eredivisie league in 2003?

PSV was the winner of the Eredivisie league in 2003.

Who was the winner of the Veikkausliiga league in 2003?

HJK was the winner of the Veikkausliiga league in 2003.

Winner of Miss Calcutta 2003?

the winner of miss kolkata 2003 is sayantani ghosh.

People also asked