Depending on where the ball actually went, the player who will take the throw/kick in can physically get the ball himself. However, if the ball has gone into the crowd or is far away from the person taking the throw/kick a sideline official will toss a spare ball to the player. There are occasions where two officials will toss a ball onto the field, in which case the referee designates which ball is the ball in play and someone will remove the extra.
Jason Varitek and Nomar Garciparra
No. You need to throw it back because the match relies on the 6 balls in play. This makes it even all matches.
take a ball in ur hand ,lift it,and throw it
The player has 10 seconds to throw the ball in. After that it is a turnover
You can throw the ball in the air and catch it. If you have a net with your Nerf ball then you can throw the ball into the net. You can also pass the ball to another person and play catch.
you really never THROW the ball in soccer...
The ball used in hammer throw is made of steel.
nothing they mean the same thing
throw a master ball throw a master ball (i dont have a master ball) from tanman07
2 balls in dominant hand. 1 in other. throw one ball up from dominant hand. while ball is at top crest, throw ball in non dominant hand. when ball is at crest, throw ball in dominant hand. repeat
A wild throw is usually when the ball is no where near where the catcher called for the ball to be.
He cannot throw to teammate that is not near a base, but he does not have to throw the ball to second or third, if a teammate is not there.
$0.0 dude is the worst Baseball player ever....even his girlfriend call him shortstop....
it is a scratch throw when you throw the ball it will go straght
No. There is no rule for how the goalie should kick or throw the ball. It all depends on where it is throwing. Goalies sometimes only throw the ball at their teammates instead of kicking it.
First you throw the ball to one of your team-mates that are open. If they pass you the ball don't be afraid of the ball. If your near the hoop throw the ball into the hoop.
If you do a throw in, it is because the soccer ball has gone out side of the boundary lines. When you throw the ball in it should give your team an advantage if you do get the ball from the throw in. If the other team wins the thrown you may have to fight to get the ball back what will take some time. the hole over all point is to get the ball closer to the goal you are trying to score on.
Yes, when you throw a ball, you do experience an impulse. This is because you use force to exchange kinetic energy with the ball.
because your arm is the one that's throwing the ball you are the on who controlls your are and that's why your arm is a catapult when you throw the ball
You must throw the ball upward because of gravity, you have gravity forcing the ball downward as you push the ball with force upward, and as they say what goes up must come down, which in the end results to the ball coming down towards you.
When you throw the tennis ball, it flies for a distance before dropping down because when you throw the tennis ball, you use force, which is transferred to the tennis ball, which then converts to kinetic energy (movement energy), to allow the tennis ball to go far.