A goalkeeper within his own penalty area (the 18-yard box) is allowed to use his hands to defend the goal. Only one player on each team may act as the goalkeeper any any given time, and they need the referee's permission to change the person filling that role. Outside of the penalty area, the goalkeeping is no different than any other player.
goalies in soccer have i major objective: stop all balls that come near the goal. the goalies can touch the ball with their hands and feet, but arent allowed to leave their white box painted around the goal.
With your teeth Use your stubs where your hands are gone. Or use your feet.
Despite being over six feet tall, he was no more of an obstacle than the other goalies Todd played against.
Yes, a goalie can use his hands after playing the ball with their feet, provided that the ball was not passed to him by a team mate of his who passed the ball to him using their feet.
use your feet.
to leave 2 feet free to use as hands.
Its how evolution made them, they grew fine without hands or feet and would have little use for them.
His hands and feet.
They use there hands and feet.
Because you certainly can't use them on your hands or your head.
nothing. he used his hands and feet