Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who wrote a series with titles such as Donkey on the doorstep?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who wrote a series of books with titles such as donkeyon the doorstep?

anne fine

Who wrote a series of books with the titiles such as donkey on the doorstep?

This is the Animal Ark series, written by Lucy Daniels and Ben M. Baglio.

Who wrote a series of books such as donkey on the door step?

The "Donkey on the Doorstep" series of books was written by Lucy Daniels. It follows the adventures of a young girl named Mandy Hope and her various animal friends.

Who wrote a series of bookes with the title such as Donkey on the doorstep?

These were part of the Animal Ark series. The title you are referring to was written by Lucy Daniels, although Ben M. Baglio also contributed to the series.

Who wrote a series of books titledonkey on the doorstep?

mrs tidy

What are the titles of the books that Rick Riordan wrote in the Percy Jackson Series?

The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian are the books in the Percy Jackson series.

Who wrote the Vampire Chronicles?

Anne Rice wrote the Vampire Chronicles series, which includes famous titles like "Interview with the Vampire" and "The Queen of the Damned." These books have become iconic in the vampire genre.

Who wrote the book series 'Redwall'?

The author of the series "Redwall" is James Brian Jacques. Other titles by Jacques include "Castaways of the Flying Dutchman", "Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns" and "Seven Strange and Ghostly Tales".

Who wrote 'what the donkey saw'?

The poet who wrote it was Ursula Askham Fanthorpe, A.K.A U.A FanthorpeHope this helps!

Who wrote the Lionboy series?

Zizou Corder wrote the Lionboy series.

William Higinbotham wrote what program?

Donkey Kong Adventures

Who wrote horrible histories series?

hwo wrote the horribe histories series