Best Answer

Isiah Thomas

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who wore the number 11 during the pistons back to back championships in the 80s?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who wore the number 11 during the Pistons back to back Championships in the 1980's?

Isiah Thomas

Which team won the back 2 back NBA championships in 1989 and 1990?

detriot pistons.

What team won the back-to-back nba championships in 1989 and 1990?

DEE-Troit Pistons

Does Adrian dantley have a championship ring?

No, he was a part of the pistons in 1988-89 (The year they won a championship). However, he was traded to the Dallas Mavericks for Mark Aguirre halfway thru the year and did not get the chance to win back to back championships.

How do you compress the rear calipers on a Nissan 240 sx?

rear brake pistons are called actuated pistons. And the twist in and out. You will need a special tool to twist them back into the caliper. Unlike the Front Pistons which can be pushed back.

Has a college running back ever been converted to defensive back or safety?

Yes. I've been a fan of a number of different teams over the years and have seen this conversion work successfully a number of times. If I remember correctly, Tony Veland, on starting defense during Nebraska's mid-90's championships, started as a recruited running back.

How many football championships has Appalachian State University won?

3 NCAA Div I-AA National Championships - Back to Back to Back - 2005-2006-2007

What team won the back-to-back NBA Championschip in 1989 and 1990?

Detroit Pistons

What years did the colts win back to back championships?

1958 and 1959

What teams won national football championships back to back?


How many championships does Richard Petty have in a row?

Richard Petty won back to back Nascar championships twice in his career.1971 - 19721974 - 1975

What NBA basketball team won the NBA championships in the 90's?

1990: Detroit Pistons 1991: Chicago Bulls 1992: Chicago Bulls 1993: Chicago Bulls 1994: Houston Rockets 1995: Houston Rockets 1996: Chicago Bulls 1997: Chicago Bulls 1998: Chicago Bulls 1999: San Antonio Spurs 2000: Los Angeles Lakers