Who won yesterdays match dd vs csk?

Updated: 10/27/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Best Answer

csk win the match

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won yesterdays match dd vs csk?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team will win todya of IPL match?

match between DD vs DC cricket match on 10 th may 2012

Who will win tomorrow ipl match?

there is no ipl match tomorrow the new season will start from 9 april 2016 and two new teams have been addednamely rajkot and pune for the suspended chennai and rajasthan

Who will win toss and match in today ipl between dd vs chennai?

Toss will win by dd and match by dd

Who will win ipl match between dd vs dc?


Who will win tomorrow match?


Who will today match toss win dlf ipl?

Who wins today match between dd vs srh

More than 1000 runs in ipl?

Sehwag(DD) in 79 innings10. 2174 Dravid (RR, RCB) in 82 innings11. 2069 Gilchrist (KXIP, DC) in 80 innings12. 1972 Uthappa (PWI, MI, RCB) in 86 innings13. 1903 Shaun Marsh (KXIP) in 49 innings14. 1851 Shikhar Dhavan (DC, DD, MI) in 67 innings15. 1820 Yusuf Pathan (KKR, RR) in 85 innings16. 1802 Mahela (DD, Tuskers, KXIP) in 78 innings17. 1785 Shane Watson (RR) in 54 innings18. 1741 Dinesh Karthik (MI, Kings XI, DD) in 81 innings19. 1691 Michael Hussey (CSK) in 46 innings20. 1687 Sangakkara (DC, KXIP) in 68 innings21. 1662 AB de Villiers (RCB, DD) in 66 innings22. 1600 Murali Vijay (CSK) in 64 innings23. 1475 Yuvraj (PWI, KXIP) in 68 innings24. 1445 Badrinath (CSK) in 67 innings25. 1435 Warner (DD) in 55 innings26. 1349 Ganguly(PWI, KKR) in 56 innings of 59 matches27. 1349 Rayudu (MI) in 62 innings28. 1316 Rahane (MI, RR) in 50 innings29. 1299 Brad Hodge (RR, KKR, KTK) in 59 innings30. 1239 Brendum McCullum (KKR, KTK) in 48 innings31. 1206 David Hussey (KXIP, KKR) in 57 innings32. 1206 Parthiv Patel (SH, KTK, DC, CSK) in 65 innings33. 1153 Dilshan (RCB, DD) in 50 innings34. 1115 Manoj Tiwary (KKR, DD) in 57 innings35. 1107 Hayden (CSK) in 32 innings36. 1105 Jadeja (CSK, KTK, RR) in 62 innings37. 1071 Irfan Pathan (DD, KXIP) in 72 innings38. 1059 Pollard (MI) in 56 innings

Which team win tommaro match dd vs rcb?


Who is the winner of today ipl match dd vs shr?


Who won the battle of antumia?

summer atkins :DD

Can i watch south Africa vs India cricket match through dd national?

Yuo cannot watch. This match is broadcasted in ten cricket

How won the battle of the Alamo?

The Texans won. RoyBig writes: The Texans dd NOT win, they were all killed. The Mexican Army was later defeated, but they WON at the Alamo.