Best Answer

There was no Super 14 tournament in 2011. The tournament was expanded to 15 teams and renamed Super Rugby (or more commonly, Super 15) with the inclusion of the Melbourne Rebels. The Queensland Reds beat the Crusaders in the inaugural Super 15 final.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-10-22 18:31:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the super 14 rugby in 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked