Best Answer

The 2007 Indy 500 was won by Dario Franchitti.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-11-08 23:26:00
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the indianspolis 500 last year?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 2007 Indy 500?

I believe last year was the one where Franchitti won on rain delays.

What is the New zealander won the Indy 500 title last year?

Scott Dixon

Who won the Indy 500 this year?


Who last won Indy 500 in front engine roadster?

A front engine roadster last won the Indianapolis 500 in 1964 and was driven by A.J. Foyt.

Which basketball team won last year?

It Depends what year you are talking about if it it's 2011 right the Lakers won last year If you are seeing this in 2012 then the Dallas Mavericks won last year.

Has ronaldo won player of the year?

yes he has won it last year

Who won the iditorod last year?

Alaskan native, Lance Mackey won the Iditarod last year.

Who has won both the Daytona 500 and the Indy 500 in the same year?

Aj Foyt

What was last year New England won a Super Bowl?

2004 was the last year the patriots won the superbowl

What year did A.J. Foyt and Mario Andretti win the Indy 500 and Daytona 500?

It was in 1967, when A.J. Foyt won the Indianapolis 500 and Mario Andretti won the Daytona 500.

Which team won Italy's Serie A last season?

A.C.Milan won it in last year.

Who won the indy500 last year?

Dario Franchitti won the 2010 Indy 500 driving for the Chip Ganassi Racing team.It was his second win in the prestigious race, his first was in 2007.

What car won the last Indianapolis 500 race?

On May 30, 2010 Dario Franchitti won the Indianapolis 500 in a time of 3:05:37.0131.

Which Nascar driver won the 1984 Daytona 500?

Cale Yarborough won the race in that year.

In what year did Davey Allison win the Daytona 500?

Davey Allison won the 1992 Daytona 500.

In what year did Junior Johnson win the Daytona 500?

Junior Johnson won the 1960 Daytona 500.

What year did Mario Andretti win the Daytona 500?

Mario Andretti won the 1967 Daytona 500.

What year did Troy Ruttman win the Indy 500?

In 1952, Troy Ruttman won the Indy 500 :)

Has adel won a gramy?

yes she won a gramy last year

Who won the US Open last year?

Roger Federer won

What was the last year Vancouver won the Stanley Cup?

They have never won

What NHL team won the Stanley cup last year?

Last year, 2007/2008, the Cup was won by the Detroit Red Wings.

When is the last year nebraska won a national championship?

1997. Tom Osborne's last year.

What was the last year eagles won a playoff game?

Last year. 2010-2011 season

Who won the xfactor?

James Arthur won it this year. Last year, the girl group Little Mix won it. The previous year it was Matt Cardle.