Best Answer

Sebastian Vettel of Red Bull Renault by 11 seconds over his teammate, Mark Webber.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Mercedes' Nico Rosberg, in a time of 1:36:26.929, over 56 laps.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg won the F1 2012 Chinese GP.If you mean by points then it was Mclaren since both Mclarens came in 2nd and 3rd.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the grand prix in china in 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia?

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia

Who won the 2009 grand prix in Malaysia?

Jenson Button

British Grand Prix 2009?

The 2009 British Formula One Grand Prix will be in Silverstone on July 11. And Sebastian Vettel won it!! :D

Which grand prix Lewis Hamilton has won this year?

In 2011 Lewis Hamilton won the Chinese grand Prix and the German Grand Prix.

How many titles of f1 has won by F1 Driver Fernando Alonso?

Jenson Button has won 13 Grand Prix in his career: 2006 Hungarian Grand Prix 2009 Australian Grand Prix 2009 Malaysian Grand Prix 2009 Bahrain Grand Prix 2009 Spanish Grand Prix 2009 Monaco Grand Prix 2009 Turkish Grand Prix 2010 Australian Grand Prix 2010 Chinese Grand Prix 2011 Canadian Grand Prix 2011 Hungarian Grand Prix 2011 Japanese Grand Prix 2012 Australian Grand Prix He was the 2009 World Champion with the Brawn GP team.

Who was the Grand prix title winner 2009?

The 2009 Formula One World Championship was won by Britain's Jenson Button, with the constructors champions being his Brawn Grand Prix team.

Who won 2009 grand prix?

Louis Hamilton mclaren soz i can't spell

Which was the last F1 race that Kimi Raikonnen won?

2009 Belgian Grand Prix

Who won the 2009 British grand prix?

Sebastian Vettel driving for Red Bull Racing.

How many Grand Prix races has Michael Schumacher won as of Aug 10th 2009?


Who won the last f1 grand prix in malasysia?

2008: Kimi Raikkonen 2009: Jensen Button

Who won the 2015 british grand prix?

Lewis Hamilton won the Formula One British Grand Prix in 2015.