Best Answer

As far as the US goes it is Ricky Carmichael.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Nino Farina won the first ever World Championship race at Silverstone on 13th May 1950.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

No history recorded on this.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Nino Farina

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the first motocross championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When was Motocross Championship created?

Motocross Championship was created in 1994.

When did Motocross Championship happen?

Motocross Championship happened in 1994.

What championship did Rey mysterio win first?

He won the cruserweight championship first

Which NCAA basketball team won the first national championship?

Oregon ducks won the first National Championship in 1939.

When did the Dallas Mavericks won their first NBA title?

They won their first championship against the Miami HEAT in the 2011 NBA championship.

What PPV did Jeff Hardy win his first championship?

If you want to know his first championship it was with Matt hardy on raw they won the WCW Tag Team Championship but his first major championship was at Armageddon he won against Edge and Triple H for The WWE Championship

How old is Andre Agassi when he won his first championship?

Andre Agassi won his first professional tournament in Argentina at the age of 17. He won his first major championship at age 22, when he won Wimbledon in 1992.

Who is the first woman won the women's championship?

fabulous moolah she is the first women has won the womens championship and she hold the title for 28 years

When and where did the Knicks win their first championship?

They won their first championship at Madison Square Garden in 1970.

Who won the first WWE championship?


Who won the first NRL championship?


What was the first national championship Kentucky won called?

Helms Championship 1933.