Best Answer

In 1994, Dale Earnhardt Sr. won his seventh and final Winston Cup Series championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-10-25 00:19:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Nascar Winston Cup Series championship in 1994?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 1994 Nascar Winston Cup championship?

Dale Earnhardt Sr.

Who won the 1994 NASCAR Championship?

Dale Earnhardt

What racing team that Terry Labonte joined Hendrick Motorsports in 1994?

In the 1994 NASCAR Winston Cup Series season, Terry Labonte began driving the #5 Kellogg's car in the Chevrolet Lumina. In the 1995 NASCAR Winston Cup Series season, Terry Labonte's #5 Kellogg's car was changed from the Chevrolet Lumina to the Chevrolet Monte Carlo.

Who drove the Budweiser car in NASCAR in 1994?

In 1994, Bill Elliott drove the Budweiser car in the Nascar Cup Series.

How many Nascar Winston Cup championships did Dale Earnhardt Sr. win?

Dale Sr. won seven Nascar Winston Cup championships.1980, 1986, 1987, 1990, 1991, 1993 and 1994.

Who won the Winston Cup Series in 1994?

Dale Earnhardt

Who won the most Nascar Cup Series championships in the 1990's?

Dale Earnhardt Sr. won four Winston Cup championships in the 1990's.1990, 1991, 1993, 1994

How did Richard Petty get the nickname 'The King'?

For being the only driver to win 200 Nascar Cup Series races and the first to win seven championships. In 1994, Dale Earnhardt Sr. won his seventh Nascar championship, tying Richard Petty.

How many racing championships did Tony Stewart win?

Tony Stewart has won a total of 10 national series championships: 1987 World Karting Championship 1994 USAC Midget Series Champion 1995 USAC Midget Series Champion 1995 USAC Sprint Series Champion 1995 USAC Silver Crown Series Champion 1997 Indy Racing League Champion 2002 NASCAR Winston Cup Series Champion 2005 NASCAR Nextel Cup Series Champion 2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion 2006 International Race of Champions (IROC) Series Champion He has also won other events that classify their victors as "champions", such as the Brickyard 400.

Where did Jeff Gordon win his first Nascar Cup Series race?

Jeff Gordon won his first Nascar Cup Series race on May 29, 1994 at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Which years did Dale Earnhardt Sr. win the Winston Cup championship?

Dale Sr's championship seasons: 1980, 1986, 1987, 1990, 1991, 1993, 1994

Who was number 20 in 1994 AMA National Motocross Championship series?

Damon Huffman

People also asked