Best Answer

It was Ballyhale Shamrocks from Kilkenny. They beat Toomevara from Tipperary in the final.

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the All Ireland Club Hurling title in 2007?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which club won all Ireland club title in football in hurling?

St. Finbarr's of Cork. They have 3 football in 1980, 1981 and 1987. They have 2 Hurling in 1975 and 1978.

Who won the senior club All-Ireland Final in 2009?

Portumna of Galway won the Hurling title and Kilmacud Crokes of Dublin won the Football title.

Who are in the All-Ireland GAA club senoir hurling final 2012?

Coolderry from Offaly and Loughgiel Shamrocks from Antrim are the 2012 All-Ireland Senior Hurling Club finalists.

Who is on the hurling team in Ireland?

Ireland does not have a hurling team. The different counties in Ireland each have their own hurling team and they compete against each other in different competitions. In turn, each club in most counties have a hurling team, from which the county managers pick the most talented players for the county teams.

Who is the best hurling club in Ireland cokildare?

At the time of answering this question, Celbridge are the Kildare county senior Hurling champions, so they could claim to be the best Hurling team in county Kildare.

When was Kevin's Hurling club created?

Kevin's Hurling club was created in 1902.

When was Milwaukee Hurling Club created?

Milwaukee Hurling Club was created in 1996.

When was Hurling Club created?

Hurling Club was created on 1922-08-22.

Who won the 2015 ALL IRELAND FOOTBALL?

Football: Meath Hurling: Galway Club Football: Burren (Down) Club Hurling: Midleton (Cork)

When was Civil Service Hurling Club created?

Civil Service Hurling Club was created in 1923.

When was John Mitchel's Hurling Club created?

John Mitchel's Hurling Club was created in 1933.

Who is Joe canning?

Joe Canning is a hurler from Portumna, in the republic of Ireland. He plays hurling for the local Portumna club and for the Galway senior team.