Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-02-20 15:53:37
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2010 ALL Ireland Ladies football final?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who did Cork beat to win the 2010 All Ireland Football Final?

Cork beat Down in the 2010 All-Ireland Football Final.

When is the 2010 football final?

The All-Ireland Senior Football Final for 2010 is scheduled to be played on Sunday the 19th of September.

Who won the All-Ireland senior football final last year?

Kerry beat Cork in the 2007 All-Ireland Senior Football Final. Tyrone beat Kerry in the 2008 All-Ireland Senior Football Final. Kerry beat Cork in the 2009 All-Ireland Senior Football Final. Cork beat Down in the 2010 All-Ireland Senior Football Final.

When was the last time cork won the all Ireland football final?


How many people attended the all Ireland football final 2010?

81,604 people.

Who won the 2010 all Ireland Hurling and Football Finals and what was the score?

The 2010 All-Ireland Senior Hurling final: Tipperary 4 - 17 (29) Kilkenny 1 - 18 (21) The 2010 All-Ireland Senior Football Final: Cork 0 - 16 Down 0 - 15

Who did cork play against in the Gaelic football senior all Ireland final 2010?


When is the Ladies Singles final at Wimbledon 2010?

The Ladies Singles final will be on July 3rd.

What was the attendance at this year all Ireland senior mens football final in croke park?

As of the time of answering this question, (April 2011), the last All-Ireland Senior Football final was in September of 2010, as the final is always in September. The official attendance was 81,604 which is very close to capacity.

Who did Tipperary beat in the 2010 All Ireland semi-final?

They beat Waterford in the 2010 All-Ireland Hurling semi-final.

Is there anywhere in Bristol where you can watch the 2010 All Ireland Football Final live?

Try any Irish pub or club and it will be shown there.

When did wexford win all Ireland ladies football?

As of the end of the 2010 championship, Wexford have never won it. They were beaten finalists in 1983, 1986 and 1989, all to Kerry.

People also asked