Best Answer

The University of North Carolina won the men's 2009 championship and the University of Connecticut won the women's.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-04-18 04:33:32
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2009 NCAA boys and girls basketball national championships?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What girls college basketball team won the championships in 2009?


How many national championships has uconn won in basketball?

The UConn men's basketball team has won 2 national championships coming in 1999 and 2004. The UConn women's basketball team has won 6 national championships. The Huskies won the 2009 national championship in April.

How many national championships North Carolina won in basketball?

Through 2014 UNC has won 5 national championships in men's basketball - 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 & 2009.

How many national championships does the crimson tide have?

As of 2009 Alabama has 7 national championships.

How many football national championships does Alabama have?

21 national championships. 1925,1926,1930,1934,1936,1937,1941,1945,1961,1962,1964, 1965,1966,1973,1974,1975,1977,1978,1979,1992 and 2009.

Who won the men's division one ncaa basketball championships for 2009?


Who is tory ozment?

the best 10 year old basketball player of all time!!! National Champion of the USA!! 2009 8U girls basketball champions!!!! :)

When was National Athletic Basketball League created?

National Athletic Basketball League was created in 2009.

What pro football team has the most national championships?

The Pittsburgh Steelers. As of 2009, has 6 Super Bowl championships.

How many national championships has Alabama won in college footaball?

8 national championships--1961-1964-1965-1973-1978-1979-1992-2009

How many championship do Baltimore Panthers aau boy's basketball have in 2009?

The Baltimore Panthers AAU Boys basketball team has 6 Maryland State championships including 2009.

How many National Championships as UNC won?

The University of North Carolina has won five NCAA men's basketball championships (1957, 1982, 1993, 2005, 2009). In addition, the school was awarded the Helms Foundation Championship in 1926 prior to the creation of the NCAA.

People also asked