Best Answer

Kimi Räikkönen (110 Points) won the 2007 Drivers Championship with McLaren*, while the Constructors championship was won by Ferrari (204 points).

*McLaren was Disqualified from the 2007 Constructors Championship due to the espionage controversy.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-11-01 05:58:04
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2007 formula 1 racing championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the formula one racing championship in 2009?

Jenson button

Which team won the 2010 formula one car racing championship?

Red bull won.

2007 formula one championship driver?

The 2007 F1 racing drivers championship was won by Kimi Raikkonen of Ferrari. He won it in the last race in Brazil by beating Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton of McLaren Mercedes by one point.

How manytimes has the red bull racing team won the FIA formula one constructors championship?

The Red Bull Racing team has won the constructors championship. This was from 2010 to 2013.

Which team won the 2003 formula one racing championship?

Ferrari with Micheal Schumacher.

What did Sebastian vettel say when he won his first championship?

Sebastian Vettel had won his first Formula Drivers Championship in 2010 with Red Bull Racing.

Did felipe massa win the 2007 f1 world championship?

No, he's never won the formula one championship. It was Kimi Räikkönen who won it in 2007.

Who won formula 1 this year?

Jenson Button won the Driver's Championship, with Sebastian Vettel second, Brawn GP won the Constructor's Championship, with Red Bull Racing second.

How did Formula 1 come about?

Formula 1 came about when the world racing championship decided to make an official series in 1950. The first championship consisted of 7 races, the championship won by Nino Farina.hahahahahahaha

Which team has won the 2000 Formula 1 racing car Championship?

Michael Schumacher with: Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro.

Who won the 2010 f1 championship?

Sebastian vettel won the drivers championship and red bull racing won the constructors championship.

Who won the world racing championship in 2009?

The formula 1 season for 2009 has not yet finished so there is no winner yet.

People also asked