Best Answer
  • May 15, 2004 (Dale Earnhardt Jr.) Chevy American Revolution 400
  • September 11, 2004 (Jeremy Mayfield) Chevy Rock and Roll 400
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-30 03:08:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2004 NASCAR Sprint Cup Richmond races?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many years has NASCAR had the Chase races?

Nascar came up with the Chase in 2004.

How long is the Sprint Nextel sponsorship staying with Nascar?

AnswerNEXTEL signed with NASCAR before the 2004 season started. The contract is until 2013. Sprint and Nextel merged in 2005. In 2008, it was renamed the Sprint Cup Series.

How many Nascar races did Jeff Gordon enter in 2004?

Jeff Gordon drove the full 36 race Nascar Cup Series schedule in 2004.

Who won the September 2004 Sprint Cup Richmond race?

On September 11, 2004, Jeremy Mayfield won the Chevy Rock and Roll 400 at Richmond International Raceway.

What did Kasey Kahne win in 2004?

In 2004, Kasey Kahne won two Nascar Truck Series races. He did not win any Cup or Nationwide Series races that season.

Where was the last Nascar Winston cup race held?

Homestead Florida in 2003, Sprint took over in 2004.

What are the release dates for NASCAR Outdoors - 2004?

NASCAR Outdoors - 2004 was released on: USA: 4 April 2004

What year did NASCAR start the chase?

The first Chase for the Nextel (now Sprint) Cup was held during the 2004 season. The Chase was won that year by Kurt Busch.

What was the Nascar series called before the Sprint Cup or Nextel Cup?

Strictly Stock (1949)Grand National (1950-1970)Winston Cup (1971-2003)Nextel Cup (2004-2007)Sprint Cup (2008-present)

When did Bill Elliott drive in NASCAR?

Bill Elliott has been racing in the Nascar Cup series since 1976. He still drives today, but has been on a limited schedule since 2004. Bill also drove in 43 Nationwide Series races, then known as the Busch Series and three Truck Series races.

How many years has Kyle Busch won in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

Kyle Busch has won races in the Nascar Nationwide Series from 2004 through 2011, and also in 2013 and 2014. He also won the Nationwide Series championship in 2009.

When was NASCAR Toyota Series created?

NASCAR Toyota Series was created in 2004.

People also asked