Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-13 02:47:27
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will win the World Series in 2015?
Write your answer...
Related questions

In what year did the cubs win a World Series?

The Chicago Cubs won two World Series Titles in franchise history. 1907, and 1908.

Who won the 2015 world series?

The Kansas City Royals won the 2015 World Series.

Who will win the 2015 world cup?

There is no 2015 world cup. The next world cup would be in 2018.

Who will win the rugby world cup 2015?

england will win

If visiting team wins game 1 of the world series how many win the World Series?

In order to win the World Series you have to win 4 games. It's a best of 7 series.

Who will win in finals cricket world cup 2015?

Australia win the finals of cricket world cup 2015.They beat New Zealand by 7 wickets.

If you win the World Series do you get a ring?

Yes, players get rings when they win the World Series

Is Australia going to win the ICC Cricket World Cup in 2015?

Yes,Austraila has probability to win ICC WORLD CUP in 2015. Autralia will get benefits from home pitches.

Will the braves win the World Series in 2009?

they will definitly win the World Series GO BRAVES!!!!!!

How many World Series did the St. Louis Cardinals win?

Through the 2015 season, the Cardinals have played in 19 World Series and won 11 of them in the following years: 2011, 2006, 1982, 1967, 1964, 1946, 1944, 1942, 1934, 1931, and 1926.

How many times did the New York Yankees win the World Series in 2011?

The Yankees did not win the World Series in 2011. Also a team can only win the World Series one time each season.

Are the Tigers going to win the World Series?

THey may be down 2 games, but they will win the 2012 World Series!

Did the Giants win the 2010 World Series?

Yes. The San Francisco Giants did win the 2010 World Series

What was the only MLB team to win two World Series in 1980?

The Philadelphia Phillies won the World Series in 1980 but, they were not the only team to win twice, and they did not win their second World Series title until 2008.

Why are there seven games in the World Series?

The World Series is best-of-seven, which means seven games will only be played if both teams win three games. The World Series is essentially a race to win four games, and the first team to do it will win. In a sweep, one team will win four games and the other will win none. In that case, the World Series will only be four games.

Did the White Sox win a World Series 2005-2006?

Yes, the white sox did win the world series in 2005.

What World Series did the royals win and what year did they win it?

The Kansas City Royals won a single World Series in 1985.

Who is going to win the 2010 World Series?

The san francisco giants will win the world series 2010!!!!!

Who will in 2009 World Series?

The Yankees will win 2009 World Series

How many wins does a team need to win the World Series?

A team must win 11 games in order to be the World Series champions. Three in the Division Series, four in the Championship Series and four in the World Series.

Did the Phillies baseball team win the World Series in 2008?

The Phillies baseball team did win the World Series in 2008. They beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4 games to 1 and it was their first World Series win since 1980.

Who was the first team to win the World Series?

The First Team to win the World Series was the Boston Americans (Red Sox) as they beat the Pittsburgh Pirates in the first World Series played in 1903.

Did the Pirates win a World Series in 1992?

The Pirates did not win the World Series in 1992 (the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves). The Pirates last won the World Series in 1979.

How many countries will be participating in the cricket world cup 2015?

Fourteen countries participated in 2015 world cup.They all fight to win the title.

Did the Red Sox win the World Series in 1904?

There was no World Series in 1904.