Who will win NFL mvp?

Updated: 12/21/2022
User Avatar

Emery Sporer

Lvl 10
4y ago

Best Answer

Aaron Rodgers or Patrick Mahomes 2020-2021

User Avatar


Lvl 1
3y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will win NFL mvp?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Did Jim Brown ever win the NFL MVP award?

When did Jim Brown win an NFL MVP award

What year did Santana moss win NFL MVP?

Santana Moss has never won NFL MVP.

Will Tom Brady be the 2010 mvp?

He did win the NFL 2010 MVP award

Did bob Garrett ever win MVP in NFL?


Who was the first rookie to win the NFL mvp award?


Who was the last player to win the Heisman Trophy and the NFL MVP award?

Barry Sanders ... won the Heisman in 1988 and the NFL MVP in 1997.

How many MVP trophies did Terry Bradshaw win?

1978 NFL MVP 2× Super Bowl MVP (XIII, XIV)

Did Dan Marino ever win the MVP award in the NFL?


Who is the only NFL player to win 3 super bowl MVP's?

joe montana

What years did Tom Brady win the nfl mvp award?

Twice in 2007 and 2010

How many awards did Steve McNair win?

Four - SWAC Offensive Player of the Year Nashville Sports Council Sports Person of the Year NFL co-MVP AP NFL MVP

What kicker got the regular season MVP?

Mark Moseley of the Redskins is the only place kicker to win the NFL MVP award. The year was 1982.