Best Answer

The New Zealand cricket team the Black Caps are hosting two cricket teams this season - India and Bangladesh. India will first arrive in New Zealand for a five-match Twenty20 series followed by a three-match ODI series. Bangladesh will then arrive in New Zealand for a three-match ODI series.

  • India: Five-match T20 series and three-match ODI series
  • Bangladesh: Three-match ODI series
User Avatar

Jalon Huels

Lvl 10
1y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will the black caps be playing in the quarter finals?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass