Best Answer

The 2010 world cup golden boot went to Thomas muller of Germany. He scored 5 goals along with Diego Forlan. but Muller played a game less as he was red carded.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-24 14:03:25
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the winner of golden shoe award of fifa world cup 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked