Best Answer
  1. Rick Swenson is the only five time winner of "The Last Great Race", having won in 1977, 1979, 1981, 1982 and 1991. He is now the only person to win the Iditarod in three different decades, a record that will probably never be broken.
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-03-12 13:43:30
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the only 5 time winner of the iditarod?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked