Best Answer

The last Eagle to win an MVP award was Randall Cunningham who was voted MVP by the Pro Football Writers Association in 1990.

Prior to Cunningham, Norm Van Brocklin was voted MVP by the Associated Press, United Press International, Newspaper Enterprise Association, and Sporting News in 1960.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-12-11 16:10:49
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the last eagle NFL's mvp?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked