Best Answer

Eusebio won the 1966 Golden Boot Award.

See the related link below for more Golden Boot information.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar


Lvl 1
3y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the golden boot winner in 1966?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the golden boot in the 1974 world cup?

The winner of the Golden boot in 1974 was Grzegorz Lato, from Poland, who scored 7 goals.

Who is the Golden boot winner in 2010 FIFA World Cup?

Thomas Müller (Germany) is the Golden Boot Award recipient of the 2010 FIFA World Cup.

Who was the Golden boot winner of 2006 world cup?

In the 2006 FIFA World Cup in Germany, the Golden Boot Award went to Miroslav Klose (Germany).

Who won the golden boot in FIFA World Cup 2006?

The golden boot winner in 2006 world cup was Miraslov Klose of Germany.

Who was the top scorer for world cup football in 1978?

Mario Kempes was the Golden Boot winner in 1978.

Who was golden boot winner of FIFA hockey 2006?

FIFA is the governing body of international soccer, not hockey!!

Who won the golden boot at the 1986 world cup?

Davor Suker of the Croatian national team with 6 goals in 7 matches.

Who won the 'golden boot' in the 2006 world cup?

Gary Lineker was the golden boot award winner in the 1986 World Cup.

Who is winner of golden boot world cup football 2010?

thomas muller got 5, david villa won silver boot with 5 and wesley sneijder won bronze boot with 5 !!

Which golden boot winner and England player has scored the most world cup goals?

Gary Lineker (10 goals)

What are the six awards given at the end of every soccer world cup?

Golden Boot Winner Golden Ball Winner Yashin Award Best Young Player FIFA Fair Play Trophy Most Entertaining Team.

Who was the golden glove winner of 1966?

Tony Oliva, outfielder in the American League playing with the Minnesota Twins, VERN