Best Answer

Raymond Beadle was Rusty Wallace's car owner when he won the Nascar Cup Series championship in 1989.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-11-12 01:34:28
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the car owner when Rusty Wallace won the Nascar Cup Series championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What year did Rusty Wallace win the championship in Nascar?

Rusty Wallace won the Nascar Winston Cup Series championship in 1989.

How many Nascar championships has Rusty Wallace won?

One.Rusty Wallace won the 1989 Nascar Winston Cup Series championship.

Who won the Nascar Winston Cup championship in 1989?

In 1989, Rusty Wallace won the Nascar Winston Cup championship.

What were the most Nascar Cup Series races Rusty Wallace won in one season?

Rusty Wallace won a career high 10 races in the 1993 Nascar Cup Season.

How many wins did Rusty Wallace have at Bristol Motor Speedway?

Rusty Wallace had nine Nascar Cup Series wins at Bristol Motor Speedway.

What kind of cars did Rusty Wallace drive in the Nascar Cup Series?

Rusty Wallace's first Nascar Cup car was a Chevrolet and his last was a Dodge. In between he also drove Buicks, Pontiacs and Fords.

What is Rusty Wallace's nickname?

Former Nascar driver Rusty Wallace doesn't have a nickname.

Who drives the number 62 car in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

Michael Annett drives the #62 car for Rusty Wallace Racing in the Nascar Nationwide Series.

How many wins does Rusty Wallace have?

In 706 starts, Rusty Wallace has 55 NASCAR Sprint Cup wins.

Who is nascar driver Steve Wallaces father?

Rusty Wallace

What truck race did Rusty Wallace run the number 22?

In his only career Nascar Truck Series race, Rusty Wallace drove the #22 on June 30, 1996. It was the DeVilbiss Superfinish 200 at Nazareth Speedway.

How many Winston Cup races did Rusty Wallace win?

Rusty Wallace won 55 Nascar Cup Series races during his career. He won 54 races during the Winston Cup era, and his 55th win came when it was known as the Nextel Cup Series.

People also asked