Best Answer

San Francisco 49ers were the first to win 5 super bowls (1994), then it was the Cowboys (1995). 49ers- 1994 Cowboys- 1995 Steelers- 2005
The San Francisco 49ers were the first team to win 5 Super Bowls, Super Bowls XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV,XXIX.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-07-23 09:45:16
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the First NFL team to win five Super Bowls?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked