Best Answer

go to

it has all the rosters from 1893 to present

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was on the 2005 Texas longhorns football roster?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won in 2005 national champions in college football?

texas longhorns

How many football champions have the Texas longhorns won?

So far, the Longhorns have won 0 national championships.

Who was BCS NCAA Football champs for 2005?

The University of Texas Longhorns, who defeated the USC Trojans in the 2006 Rose Bowl.

What year did the Texas longhorns win their first national championship in football?

The first was in 1963. They also won national championships in football in 1969, 1970 and 2005.

What is the Texas longhorns football record vs michign?

1-0. The teams have met only once, the 2005 Rose Bowl, with Texas winning 38-37.

Who played right tackle for the Texas Longhorns in 2005?

Justin Blalock

When was the last time the Texas longhorns were national champions?

2005-2006 season TEXAS 41 USC 38 ROSEBOWL

Which two teams played in the Rose Bowl in 2005?

The Texas Longhorns and the Michagan Wolverines played in the 2005 Rose Bowl

How many times have UT and tamu tied?

5 times: 1902 1907 1921 1933 1948 Since 1996 college football has not allowed ties.

Who won the 2005 BCS national championship?

Texas Longhorns and Vince Young beat USC 41-38

Who won the 2005 Rose Bowl?

The 2005 Rose Bowl took place in Pasadena, California, pitching the 9-and-2 Michigan Wolverines against the 10-and-1 Texas Longhorns, on January 1, 2005. The game finished 37 - 38 to the Texas Longhorns, who overcame a 31 - 21 deficit at the end of the third quarter to win by a single point.

How many national championships has Texas university won in all sports?

As of July 1, 2009, the Texas Longhorns have won 47 NCAA National titles. The University's swimming and diving team lead Texas with 18 titles. The Longhorns' most recent title came in 2006, won by the Track and Field team.