Best Answer

Nikolai Khabibulin was the goalie for the Tampa Bay Lightning in 2004.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was in goal for Tampa Bay when they won the Stanley cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Will the Tampa Bay lightning win the Stanley cup?

The Tampa Bay Lightning won the Stanley Cup in 2004

Who was on the Stanley Cup for 2004?

Tampa Bay

When was the last time Tampa Bay won the Stanley Cup?


When was the last time the Tampa Bay Lightning won the stanley cup?


Who did Tampa Bay play against when they won the Stanley cup?

Calgary Flames.

Southernmost team ever to win Stanley cup?

The Tampa Bay Lightning in 2004.

What year did the Tampa Bay Lightning win the Stanley Cup?

Yes. They won their first Stanley Cup in 2004.

When did Vincent Levavalier win a Stanley Cup?

Vincent Levavalier never won a Stanley Cup, however Vincent Lecavalier did. He helped his team - Tampa Bay Lightning- to win a Stanley Cup in 2004 and continues to play with this team.

Who will win the Stanley cup in 2011-2012?

Either Vancouver, Pittsburgh, Boston, San Jose, Detroit, or Tampa Bay.

Which trophies has jarome iginla won?

No, although many believe he should have in 2004. The Calgary Flames came within one goal of winning the Cup in Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Finals, a goal video replay suggested was actually scored by Martin Gelinas late in the third period. It would have been the go ahead goal for the Flames, who led the series 3 games to 2 at the time. The apparently missed call allowed the Tampa Bay Lightning to win Game 6 in overtime and they went on to win Game 7 in Tampa Bay as well.

What 7th seed has won a Stanley Cup?

None have. It isn't possible according to NHL rules. The Tampa Bay Lightning tried to in 2010 but were disqualified for trying to do so.

Do you think Vancouver canucks are going to win the Stanley cup 2011?

It doesn't look like they will, it is believed Tampa Bay will come from the eighth seed to win it all.