Best Answer

The Board of Control for Cricket in India, Cricket Australia and Cricket South Africa organise it.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-05-09 00:52:17
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who organizes cricket champion league t 20?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who is the world champion in t 20 20 cricket?

India won the inaugral World Twenty20 World Cup in 2007

Which country was the first champion of first T-20 world cup cricket?

IT'S INDIA for sure.

When is the champions league quarter final draw?

The champion league quartwe final will be drawn on friday, 20/3/2009

Which cricket team won the 2010 champions league twenty 20?

Chennai super kings

What player has the most champioms league medals?

I think the Italian Paulo Maldini of A.c. Milan won 7 champion league medals in 20 odd years at Milan.

Do you think that 20-20 is a good addition to cricket?

Yes. It is a fast form of cricket. Players who are thirsty of thrill and adventure prefer this form of cricket.

Who is the volunteer in 20-20 cricket 2012?

Sri Lanka is the volunteer in 20-20 cricket 2012.Sri Lanka also won the world cup.

How many overs in a cricket 20-20 match?


Which month was the 20-20 cricket worldcup 2008 was held?

T20 cricket world cup was not held in 2008.

What was first known jocularly as pyjama cricket?

test cricket or 20-20cricket or day night cricket

When did India played 20 20 cricket?


Essay on 20-20 cricket on Hindi?


Highest 20-20 cricket scorer?


What are the release dates for Lassie - 1954 Champion 3-20?

Lassie - 1954 Champion 3-20 was released on: USA: 20 January 1957

Where is 2016 cricket t-20 world cup?

India will organize the 2016 cricket t-20 world cup

Is 20 20 cricket going to become the new form of cricket?

Of course, T20 games has already proved that this format is now going to be the next generation's cricket game.

How many 20-20 centuries have there been in cricket?

five centuries in 20 20

Who are the Current Cricket T-20 Champions?

India is the current cricket champions

When was The Happy Cricket created?

The Happy Cricket was created on 2001-07-20.

When was The Cricket on the Hearth created?

The Cricket on the Hearth was created on 1845-12-20.

Which country started twenty twenty cricket?

Twenty 20 cricket was apparently originated originated by a person named Nick Borcich in England. The ECS (England and Wales Cricket Board) introduced a Twenty 20 cricket tournament (The Twenty 20 cup cricket tournament) between the various counties. The true origins of Twenty 20 cricket can be traced to the Twenty20 cup county cricket tournament in England which turned out to be a huge success. In fact, one particular match between Middlesex and Surrey had the highest audience in England for a county cricket match since 1953. This successful Twenty 20 cricket match set the seal on this latest format of world cricket- It was now only a matter of time before world cricket took up the natural evolution of the cricket game.

Who was the captain of the England Cricket team when they won the 20 20 cricket world cup?

Colling Wood T20 ICC Cricket World Cup Champions (England) Team Captain.

Who are the players who have played 20 years cricket?

Sachin Tendulkar of India is the only person who has played 20 years of Inetrnational Cricket.

Who win first 20-20 cricket match?


World Cup cricket 20-20?

Sergio Ramos