Best Answer

Tim Tebow was the youngest player to win the Heisman Trophy at 19 years and 267 days. Mark Ingram recieved it two years later at the age 19 years and 309 days.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2012-01-10 13:37:42
This answer is:
User Avatar
User Avatar

Melinda Morris

Lvl 1
βˆ™ 2021-06-25 02:45:51
It’s Lamar Ja
Study guides
More answers
User Avatar

Melinda Morris

Lvl 2
βˆ™ 2021-06-25 02:46:46

It’s ac Lamar Jackson

This answer is:
User Avatar
User Avatar

Kaitlyn Anderson

Lvl 1
βˆ™ 2021-06-25 15:05:28
where did you find that?

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the youngest Heisman trophy winner?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was last years Heisman Trophy winner?

Sam Bradford from the Oklahoma Sooners is last years Heisman Trophy winner.

When is Heisman Trophy winner notified?

at the Heisman Award Ceremony

Was Roger Staubach a Heisman Trophy winner?

Yes, Roger Stauback was the 1963 Heisman Trophy winner, leading Navy as their Quarterback.

Does a Heisman Trophy winner receive money?


What Heisman Trophy winning coach also coached a player that won the Heisman Trophy award?

Steve Spurrier, the 1966 Heisman winner, coached Danny Wuerffel, the 1996 Heisman winner.

Who was the youngest Heisman Trophy winner?

On December 16th, 2013, Florida State Seminoles Quarter Back Jaemis Winston became the youngest player to receive the Heisman Trophy. He was born Jan. 6th, 1994 and was 19 years, 342 days old.

When was the last time a Clemson player won a Heisman Trophy?

Clemson has never had a Heisman Trophy winner.

How many Heisman Trophy winners have the Missouri Tigers had?

The Missouri Tigers have never had a Heisman Trophy winner.

Who won the Heisman Trophy in 1944?

there wasnt a heisman trophy winner in 1944. the heisman trphy did start until 1948 The winner of the 1944 Heisman Trophy was QB Les Horvath of Ohio State. The first Heisman Trophy was awarded in 1935 and was won by RB Jay Berwanger of the University of Chicago.

Who were the Tennessee Volunteera Heisman Trophy winners?

Tennessee has never had a Heisman winner

Who are the Alabama Heisman Trophy winners?

The University of Alabama has only had one Heisman Trophy winner, Mark Ingram.

Who won the Heisman Trophy in 1951?

Running back Dick Kazmaier of Princeton was the winner of the 1951 Heisman Trophy.

People also asked