Best Answer

Ronaldo is. Not the new poop ronaldo, but the old ronaldo. With real Madrid in 2002. They won the champiosn league beating Bayern leverksun with Zidanes gross goal. adn then ronaldo won the world cup that summer.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar


Lvl 1
3y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the only player to win 2 european cup winners medals?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the only player to have won three world cup winners' medals?


Name the only English player to have 2 champions league winners medals?

Gary Neville!?

What medals do 4th through 8th place winners receive in the Olympics?

The winners of 4th through 8th place in the Olympics do not receive any medals. Only the 1st through 3rd place winners get medals.

How many scotsmen have a champions league winners medal?

Everyone who reaches the finals and are registered as a proffessional football player(The first team only) in one of the two clubs in the final.

Who is the only volleyball player to win three gold medals?

Karch Kiraly is the only volleyball player to win 3 gold medals, and he is also the only player to win Olympic medals in both indoor and outdoor volleyball

Who are the only two English players to have a World Cup winners medal and a European Cup winners medal?

Bobby Charlton and Nobby Stiles.

Who is the only rugby player that has 3 Heineken Cup Medals and 2 Guinness Premiership medals?

eoin reddan

Who is the only player to win champions league uefa cup league cup and f.a cup winners medals?

Not sure if he's the only one, but Steven Gerrard has won the Champions League (2005), UEFA Cup (2001), League Cup (2001) and FA Cup (2006), all with Liverpool. He is the only player to score in all of those finals though.

Who is the only player to win 4 fa cup medals?

Ryan Giggs

What prizes are awarded at the Olympics?

In the modern Olympic games, Gold medals are awarded for first-place, Silver medals are awarded for second-place, and Bronze medals are awarded for third-place. Typically the medals are only plated with the respective metals - the cost would otherwise be outrageous. In the ancient Olympic games, the winners received laurel wreaths.

What year did they start awarding medals at Olympics?

The Olympics started giving out gold medals in 1904 to first-place winners. When the Olympics began in 1896, the awards given to first-place winners were silver medals and those in second place received bronze medals. In the next Olympics of 1900, winners got trophies instead of medals.

Name the only player to have won 2 Premier League medals with different sides?

Neil bennett