Who is the five time winner?

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2017-03-31 18:34:23

Best Answer

Rick Swenson [b. 1950] is the only five-time winner of the Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race that's held in the United States of America across the state of Alaska. Because of that achievement, he's called the 'King of the Iditarod'. He finished first in the 1,049-mile race in 1977, 1979, 1981, 1982, and 1991.

User Avatar

Dejah Walter

Lvl 10
โˆ™ 2021-11-08 05:39:03
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the five time winner?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked