Best Answer

Team captains for the Dallas Cowboys will be announced at the start of the 2012 regular season. In 2011, the five captains elected by the players were tight end Jason Witten, quarterback Tony Romo, linebackers DeMarcus Ware and Bradie James, and punter Mat McBriar.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-06-15 02:52:54
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the Cowboys' team captain?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked