Best Answer

lalit modi

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is chairperson of IPL- DFL?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the chairperson of IPL?

The chair person of the IPL is Chirau ameen

When was DFL-Supercup created?

DFL-Supercup was created in 1987.

Who founded the DFL party?

Margart Rickstad founded the DFL party!

Who are the represenatives for Minnesota?

Minnesota has 8 representatives in the US House and 2 in the Senate. House 1st District: Tim Walz-DFL 2nd District: John Kline-R 3rd District: Erik Paulsen-R 4th District: Betty McCollum-DFL 5th District: Keith Ellison-DFL 6th District: Michele Bachmann-R 7th District: Collin Peterson-DFL 8th District: Jim Oberstar-DFL Senate Amy Klobuchar-DFL Al Franken-DFL

What is a fullform of dfl?

delhi land and finance

What does dfl in politics stand for?


What does DFL mean to the Democratic Party?

DFL is the Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party. It is connected to the Democratic Party, which is one of the two largest political parties in the United States.

What is the plural for chairperson?

The plural of chairperson is chairpersons.

How is the FOMC's chairperson chosen?

By tradition, the Committee elects the Board of Governors chairperson as its chairperson and the New York Reserve Bank president as its vice chairperson.

How do you use chairperson in a sentence?

How do you use chairperson in a sentence?

Who is the chairperson of bjp?

Rajnath Singh is BJP Party chairperson

Pwu Chairperson of the Board of Trustees?

Chairperson of the board of: trustees