Best Answer

It is arsenal.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2010-07-12 07:34:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Newcastle United FC Reserves and Academy staff contact

See all cards
12 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won more trophies since 1992 Arsenal FC or Chelsea FC?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which of the teams have won the premier league since its induction in 1992?

Arsenal, Blackburn, Chelsea and Man Utd.

Which team has took barclays premier league since 1992?

Manchester united blackburn rovers Chelsea arsenal

Can you name the clubs who have competed in the Premier League since its formation in 1992?

Only Chelsea,ManU,Arsenal,LPool,Villa,Spurs and Everton have been ever present since 1992 in Premiership.

Winners of English premier league since 1992?

man united soon to be 11 times blackburn once arsenal three times, i think and Chelsea twice

Which teams have won the premiership over the last 20 years?

Since the Premiership has been formed in the 1992/3 season, Manchester United, Chelsea, Arsenal and Blackburn Rovers have won it.

What teams have won the premier league?

Since the premier league was formed in 1992/93 only Manchester United, Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal & Chelsea have won the English Premier League.

Which midfielder capped 14 times by England 1988-1992 played for Arsenal Leeds and Chelsea?

David Rocastle

Has arsenal fc ever been relegated?

No, Arsenal have never been relegated from the epl since 1992

How many times have arsenal won premier league?

Arsenal have won the E.P.L. three times since 1992.

What year did Chelsea get into the preimer league?

Chelsea have been in every premier league season since it started in 1992.

List of clubs that won the English premier league titles?

From 1992 Man U Man U Blackburn Man U Man U Arsenal Man U Man U Man U Arsenal Man U Arsenal Chelsea Chelsea Man U Man U Man U

What premier league teams have been in every premier league season?

Arsenal, Aston Villa, Chelsea, Everton, Liverpool, Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur have been ever-present in the Premier League since its inception in 1992.

People also asked