Best Answer

yuvraj singh in world cup 2011

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-03-19 08:56:47
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

1st test match

See all cards
4 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won 3 consecutive man of matche awards in cricket world cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team won the last three world cups in cricket?

Australia have won three consecutive world cups

Who is the first captain who won 2 consecutive world cups in cricket match?


Who got 3 consecutive man of the match award in world cup cricket?

Mark Waugh

Which team has won cricket world cup for two consecutive years?

West Indies won the world cup two consecutive years (1975 and 1979). Australia won the World Cup three consecutive years (1999, 2003, 2007).

Who is the batsman to score three consecutive centuries in world cup cricket match?

mark waugh."australia"

Which cricket team won three consecutive worldcups?

Australia won three consective world cups

Which cricket playing country has created a world record for winning 16 consecutive test match?

australia made the record of winning 16 consecutive matches

Who was the winner of cricket World Cup 2007?

Australia won the 2007 Cricket World Cup. This was Australia's third consecutive world cup victory. Glenn McGrath was awarded the man of the series award.

What are the consecutive years the ODI Cricket World Cup held?

The ODI Cricket World Cup held in the 1975, 1979, 1983, 1987, 1992, 1996, 1999, 2003, 2007 & 2011.

Who has most man of the match awards in single cricket world cup?

Sachin Tendulkar

Who has won the most man of the match awards in world cup cricket?

In the 2011 world cup YUVRAJ has the won the most man of the match awards. He has won 4/8 Man of the match awards.

Did circket worldcup played on 2008?

No. The ICC Cricket world cup was played in 2007. Australia went on to win the cup without losing even one match. This was their 3rd consecutive cricket world cup.

People also asked