Best Answer

Its Australia with 31. Its the longest ever and it is still going at the moment during the 2011 world cup.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-02-26 06:34:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has the longest cricket world cup win streak?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who was the captain of the Zimbabwe Cricket team in the 2003 Cricket World Cup?

Heath Streak was the captain of the Zimbabwe Cricket team in the 2003 Cricket World Cup.

What country had the longest losing streak in soccer world cup?

its not soccer its football

Who hit the longest six in cricket world cup?

ms dhoni

What is the longest streak of Stanley cup wins?


How many time cricket world cup in India?

The Indian cricket team has won the 1983 Cricket World Cup, and was runner-up at the 2003 Cricket World Cup. First Cricket World Cup held in 1987 and second world cup in 1996.

Which country won cricket World Cup in 2000?

Cricket World Cup was not held in 2000. The 1999 cricket world cup was won by Australia.

Which country hosted cricket world cup 2011?

The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup was the tenth Cricket World Cup. It was hosted in India.

How many times has Australia played icc world cup final?

Australia have made six World Cup final appearances and have won the World Cup a record four times in total; 1987 Cricket World Cup, 1999 Cricket World Cup, 2003 Cricket World Cup & 2007 Cricket World Cup.

When World Cup cricket start?

from 1975 cricket world cup start

When did World Cup cricket started?

World cup cricket stated in 1975

When was Cricket World Cup created?

Cricket World Cup was created in 1975.

Where was cricket World Cup 2006 held?

There was no cricket world cup in 2006, there was a football world cup held in Germany.

What was the original name for cricket World Cup?

The original name of cricket world is ICC Cricket World Cup.

When was the third world cup of cricket played?

The third world cup of cricket was played in 1983.This world cup was hosted by England.India won the world cup.

Who is the coach of the Zimbabwe Cricket team in the 2011 Cricket World Cup?

Alan Butcher is the coach of the Zimbabwe Cricket team in the 2011 Cricket World Cup.

Which cricket world cup color clothing was introduced?

In 1992 World Cup Cricket

Who captained England in the 2010 cricket world cup?

The cricket world cup is in 2011.

Where was the 2000 Cricket World Cup held?

No cricket world cup was played in 2000.

What was the former name of Reliance Cup?

1987 Cricket World Cup (Reliance World Cup) 1983 Cricket World Cup (Prudential Cup)

When was the first cricket World Cup?

The first cricket World Cup was organised in England on 1975. West Indies won that World Cup.

Who sponsored the 1996 Cricket World Cup?

The 1996 Cricket World Cup was sponsored by Wills and was officially known as the Wills World Cup.

Who win the World Cup of cricket in 1991?

No world cup was held in 1991,cricket world cup was held in 1992 which was won by pakistan.

Who won the cricket World Cup?

India in 2011 world cup cricket

Who won the cricket World Cup 2003?

Australia won the 2003 cricket world cup.

Who won the 2003 cricket World Cup?

Australia won the 2003 Cricket World Cup.