Who has the best T20 strike rate?

Updated: 9/28/2023
User Avatar


Lvl 1
12y ago

Best Answer

David Warner (Australia) strike rate 171.31 in first class cricket

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

The Bowler who has the best strike rate in cricket is Dale Steyn (South Africa).

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

chris gayle the best strike rate int20

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has the best T20 strike rate?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which player has the highest strike rate in t20 international matches?

Chris gale is a power hitter. He has the highest rate.

Highest strike rate in an innings in twenty20 world cup?

The highest strike rate recorded by a person in an innings in twenty world cup was 414.28 by Dwayne Smith. He scored 29 runs of 7 balls. It was against Bangladesh in 2007 T20 world cup. The next best strike rate was by Yuvraj Singh in a match against England where he hit 58 runs in 16 balls with a strike rate of 362.5

Who has the best strike rate in the IPL among the Indian bowlers?


Who are the best t20 cricket batsman?

Chris Gayle

Who is the best t20 international batsman?

Brad hodge

What is a 9 dart check out?

A nine dart check out is a perfect game of 501, because nine is the minimum number of darts required to score 501 points. A few typical ways of doing it are... T20-T20-T20, T20-T20-T20, T20-T19-D12 T20-T20-T20, T20-T20-T20, T20-T15-D18 T20-T20-T20, T20-T20-T20, T17-T18-D18 Click the link below to see the first 9-dart checkout on live television, which was 10 years ago this week (August 2002).


136 - T20, T20, D8

What is the best T20 cricket team in the world?

Mumbai indians

Who will be best cricketer in t20 world cup if you take consideration of ipl 2009?

My personal opinion is the best cricketer in t20 world cup is Yuvraj singh the Indian vice Captain .

What is virendra sehwag strike rate in test cricket?

Virendra Sehwag strike rate in test cricket is 82.17.

Who won the best bowler award in T20 2009?

umar gul


144 - T20, T20, D12